Results from the Election of Academic Staff to the Academic Board

10 Oct 2017

In accordance with the election timetable approved by the President of Academic Board on Monday, 24 October 2016, the following academic staff have been elected to the Academic Board for a term of 2018 - 2020:

Non-professorial members:

  • Associate Professor Diann Eley
  • Associate Professor Lydia Kavanagh
  • Associate Professor Jorgen Rasmussen
  • Dr Geoff Wilkes
  • Associate Professor Yunxia Zhu

Professorial members:

  • Professor Peta Ashworth
  • Professor Tom Baldock
  • Professor Chen Chen
  • Professor Lynda Cheshire
  • Professor Katherine Gelber
  • Professor Flavio Menezes