2022 Academic Board meeting dates

The meeting dates of the Academic Board for 2022 are:

2022/1      Monday, 14 February

2022/2      Monday, 21 March

2022/3      Monday, 9 May

2022/4      Monday, 13 June

2022/5      Friday, 5 August (previously: Monday, 8 August)

2022/6      Friday, 14 October (previously: Monday, 10 October)

2022/7      Friday, 25 November (previously: Monday, 21 November)

2022 Meeting schedule

The 2022 meeting schedule for committees of the Academic Board are available to UQ Staff from the SharePoint site (UQ sign-on required).